Preparing Documents
1,411 reviewed records
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Limited Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2026-06-30CNQ · 0001017413-26-000043 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-06-30 |
|---|---|---|---|
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Limited SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-06-30CNQ · 0001017413-26-000043 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | CNQ Management's Discussion and Analysis filed 2026-08-06CNQ · 0001017413-26-000043 | Issuer MD&A | Not specified |
Source publication | Second Quarter 2026POU · issuer-2026-q2 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Strathcona Managements Discussion and Analysis Q2 2026 Executed.pdfSCR · Strathcona Resources Ltd. | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Suncor Energy Inc. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-06-30SU · 0001104659-26-090542 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Suncor Energy Inc. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-06-30SU · 0001104659-26-090544 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | DownloadIPCO · International Petroleum Corporation | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 10-Q filing 0000049938-26-000040IMO · 0000049938-26-000040 | SEC EDGAR Form 10-Q statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Baytex Energy Corp. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-06-30BTE · 0001279495-26-000040 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | ARC Resources Ltd. Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2026-06-30ARX · ARC Resources Ltd. | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Obsidian Energy Ltd. Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2026-06-30OBE · 0001193125-26-325206 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Obsidian Energy Ltd. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-06-30OBE · 0001193125-26-325206 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Vermilion Energy Inc. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-06-30VET · 0001279569-26-000719 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy financial statements at 2026-06-30 (SEC EX-99.3)CVE · 0001475260-26-000023 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy Inc. Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2026-06-30CVE · 0001475260-26-000023 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy Inc. Q2 2026 SEC results filingCVE · 0001475260-26-000023 | SEC EDGAR results exhibits | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy Inc. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-06-30CVE · 0001475260-26-000023 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Cenovus management discussion and guidance — filed 2026-07-29CVE · Cenovus Energy Inc. | Issuer results release and guidance | Not specified |
Source publication | Cenovus Q2 2026 Management's Discussion and AnalysisCVE · Cenovus Energy Inc. | Issuer MD&A | Not specified |
Source publication | CVE Management's Discussion and Analysis filed 2026-07-29CVE · 0001475260-26-000023 | Issuer MD&A | Not specified |
Source publication | 2026 Q2 Interim ReportTOU · issuer-2026-q2 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Tourmaline Oil Corp. — 2026 Q2 Interim ReportTOU · Tourmaline Oil Corp. | Issuer financial report | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 10-Q filing 0001193125-26-314501OVV · 0001193125-26-314501 | SEC EDGAR Form 10-Q statement fact set | 2026-06-30 |
Period end · publication unknown | 2026 Second Quarter ReportAAV · issuer-2026-q2 | Issuer financial report | 2026-06-30 |
Period end · publication unknown | ARC Resources Ltd. Issuer financial report for period ended 2026-06-30ARX · issuer-2026-q2 | Issuer financial report | 2026-06-30 |
Period end · publication unknown | Q2 2026 FinancialsATH · issuer-2026-q2 | Issuer financial report | 2026-06-30 |
Period end · publication unknown | DownloadIPCO · issuer-2026-q2 | Issuer financial report | 2026-06-30 |
Period end · publication unknown | Q2 2026 Interim FinancialsSDE · issuer-2026-q2 | Issuer financial report | 2026-06-30 |
Period end · publication unknown | Download PDFTVE · issuer-2026-q2 | Issuer financial report | 2026-06-30 |
Period end · publication unknown | Q2 FinancialsWCP · issuer-2026-q2 | Issuer financial report | 2026-06-30 |
Source publication | Q1 ReportBIR · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Baytex Energy Corp. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-03-31BTE · 0001104659-26-059226 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Q1 2026 Interim ReportPEY · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | First Quarter 2026POU · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 10-Q filing 0001193125-26-217087OVV · 0001193125-26-217087 | SEC EDGAR Form 10-Q statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Baytex Energy Corp. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-03-31BTE · 0001279495-26-000016 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Limited Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2026-03-31CNQ · 0001017413-26-000024 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Limited SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-03-31CNQ · 0001017413-26-000024 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Q1 2026 financial statementsCNQ · 0001017413-26-000024 | SEC EDGAR Exhibit 99.3 | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Q1 2026 MD&ACNQ · 0001017413-26-000024 | SEC EDGAR Exhibit 99.2 | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Q1 2026 resultsCNQ · 0001017413-26-000024 | SEC EDGAR Exhibit 99.1 | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | CNQ Management's Discussion and Analysis filed 2026-05-07CNQ · 0001017413-26-000024 | Issuer MD&A | Not specified |
Source publication | Obsidian Energy Ltd. Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2026-03-31OBE · 0001193125-26-211278 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Obsidian Energy Ltd. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-03-31OBE · 0001193125-26-211278 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy financial statements at 2026-03-31 (SEC EX-99.3)CVE · 0001475260-26-000018 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy Inc. Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2026-03-31CVE · 0001475260-26-000018 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy Inc. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-03-31CVE · 0001475260-26-000018 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Cenovus Q1 2026 Management's Discussion and AnalysisCVE · Cenovus Energy Inc. | Issuer MD&A | Not specified |
Source publication | CVE Management's Discussion and Analysis filed 2026-05-06CVE · 0001475260-26-000018 | Issuer MD&A | Not specified |
Source publication | Strathcona Managements Discussion and Analysis Q1 2026 Executed.pdfSCR · Strathcona Resources Ltd. | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Suncor Energy Inc. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-03-31SU · 0001104659-26-055745 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Suncor Energy Inc. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-03-31SU · 0001104659-26-055746 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | 2026 Q1 Interim ReportTOU · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Tourmaline Oil Corp. — 2026 Q1 Interim ReportTOU · Tourmaline Oil Corp. | Issuer financial report | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Vermilion Energy Inc. SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2026-03-31VET · 0001279569-26-000385 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | DownloadIPCO · International Petroleum Corporation | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | 2026 First Quarter ReportPNE · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 10-Q filing 0000049938-26-000019IMO · 0000049938-26-000019 | SEC EDGAR Form 10-Q statement fact set | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | 2026 First Quarter ReportAAV · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | ARC Resources Ltd. Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2026-03-31ARX · ARC Resources Ltd. | Issuer operating disclosure | 2026-03-31 |
Period end · publication unknown | ARC Resources Ltd. Issuer financial report for period ended 2026-03-31ARX · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer financial report | 2026-03-31 |
Period end · publication unknown | Q1 2026 FinancialsATH · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer financial report | 2026-03-31 |
Period end · publication unknown | DownloadIPCO · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer financial report | 2026-03-31 |
Period end · publication unknown | Q1 2026 Interim FinancialsSDE · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer financial report | 2026-03-31 |
Period end · publication unknown | Download PDFTVE · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer financial report | 2026-03-31 |
Period end · publication unknown | Q1 FinancialsWCP · issuer-2026-q1 | Issuer financial report | 2026-03-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources 2025 Annual Report and Annual Information FormCNQ · 0001017413-26-000018 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources 2025 Supplementary Oil & Gas InformationCNQ · 0001017413-26-000018 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F Exhibit 99.1 | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Limited SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set for period ended 2025-12-31CNQ · 0001017413-26-000018 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 40-F filing 0001017413-26-000018CNQ · 0001017413-26-000018 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | 2025 Annual ReportPEY · issuer-2025-q4 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Limited Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2025-12-31CNQ · 0001017413-26-000006 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Limited SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set for period ended 2025-12-31CNQ · 0001017413-26-000006 | SEC EDGAR Form 6-K statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Q4 2025 financial statementsCNQ · 0001017413-26-000006 | SEC EDGAR Exhibit 99.3 | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Q4 2025 MD&ACNQ · 0001017413-26-000006 | SEC EDGAR Exhibit 99.2 | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Canadian Natural Resources Q4 2025 resultsCNQ · 0001017413-26-000006 | SEC EDGAR Exhibit 99.1 | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | CNQ Management's Discussion and Analysis filed 2026-03-06CNQ · 0001017413-26-000006 | Issuer MD&A | Not specified |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 40-F filing 0001279495-26-000007BTE · 0001279495-26-000007 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | 2025 Annual ReportPNE · issuer-2025-q4 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Annual Information Form for the year ended December 31, 2025TOU · Tourmaline Oil Corp. | Annual Information Form | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Tourmaline 2025 Annual Information FormTOU · Tourmaline Oil Corp. | Annual Information Form | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 40-F filing 0001104659-26-023553VET · 0001104659-26-023553 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Vermilion Energy Inc. Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2025-12-31VET · 0001104659-26-023553 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Fourth Quarter 2025POU · issuer-2025-q4 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 40-F filing 0001104659-26-020411SU · 0001104659-26-020411 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 10-K filing 0001193125-26-064309OVV · 0001193125-26-064309 | SEC EDGAR Form 10-K statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | 2025 Annual Information FormCVE · 0001475260-26-000008 | Annual Information Form | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Cenovus 2025 Annual Information FormCVE · 0001475260-26-000008 | Annual Information Form | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy financial statements at 2025-12-31 (SEC EX-99.2)CVE · 0001475260-26-000006 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy financial statements at 2025-12-31 (SEC EX-99.3)CVE · 0001475260-26-000008 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Cenovus Energy Inc. Q4 2025 SEC results filingCVE · 0001475260-26-000006 | SEC EDGAR results exhibits | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Cenovus FY 2025 Management's Discussion and AnalysisCVE · Cenovus Energy Inc. | Issuer MD&A | Not specified |
Source publication | Cenovus management discussion and guidance — filed 2026-02-19CVE · Cenovus Energy Inc. | Issuer results release and guidance | Not specified |
Source publication | CVE Management's Discussion and Analysis filed 2026-02-19CVE · 0001475260-26-000008 | Issuer MD&A | Not specified |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 40-F filing 0001475260-26-000008CVE · 0001475260-26-000008 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Obsidian Energy Ltd. Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2024-12-31OBE · 0001193125-26-058652 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2024-12-31 |
Source publication | Obsidian Energy Ltd. Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2025-12-31OBE · 0001193125-26-058796 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | SEC EDGAR 40-F filing 0001193125-26-058652OBE · 0001193125-26-058652 | SEC EDGAR Form 40-F statement fact set | 2025-12-31 |
Source publication | Imperial Oil Limited Issuer operating disclosure for period ended 2025-12-31IMO · 0000049938-26-000009 | Issuer operating disclosure | 2025-12-31 |